GAPPS and its member schools will strive to set a Godly example of excellence for other leagues to follow. LOGIN


Greg Dickens Executive Director

Arnie Perez Director of Operations

Marshall Seelye Compliance Manager

Tara Barrett Business Manager

Nancy Long Fine Arts and Academics Director

Lisa Lopez Administrative Assistant

Becky Dean Social Media Manager