GAPPS is the largest, private, interscholastic organization in Georgia with over 120 competing schools. LOGIN

Baseball Officials

2022-23 Information

Columbus Baseball Officials
Brown Keys
706-442-5155
keys_brown@columbusstate.edu
Calvary
Flint River Academy
Southern Eagles
Ron Lee
912-536-7294
rlee@bulloch.net

Willie Noble
912-253-8001
wnoble68@gmail.com
David Emanuael
Vidalia Heritage
Mid-Georgia Officials Association
Stevie Young
404-386-2871
syoung2121@yahoo.com
Nathanael Greene
Tournament Umpires
Robert Tumlin
678-580-8389
tumpires@gmail.com
KONOS
Community
Skipstone
Creekside (MS)
Central Christian
Atlanta International Umpires
Ken Vanderpool
678-640-7956
atlantaumpires@aol.com
Praise Academy
Marietta Umpires Association
Michael Bates
770-324-9925
secretary@mariettaumpires.com
The King's Academy
Troup Co. Umpire Association
David Harper
706-594-8503
troupcountyumpires@gmail.com
Lafayette
Houston Co. Umpire Association
Charlie Stevens
478-952-4852
cstevens_31095@yahoo.com
CFCA
Georgia Officials
Kevin Self
404-218-8958
gaofficials@comcast.net
Horizon
YACS
Peach Professional Officials Association
Ed Patterson
770-873-5376
retpatterson52@gmail.com
Trinity Prep
Behind the Plate Sports
Todd Marler
404-922-0507
behindtheplatesports@gmail.com
Johnson Ferry
Peach Sports Authority
Columbus Alderman
478-954-2037
columbus.peachsportsauthority@gmail.com
Covenant Academy
Georgia Official Association
Danny Everett + Cole Everett
678-861-3299
coleeverett22@gmail.com
Cherokee Christian
NEGOA Baseball
Mike Armstrong
434-579-7084
army54@charter.net
Westminster
Deep South Officials
Joyce Barrentine
109 Davis Road
Valdosta, GA 31601
Community, Adel
Greater Savannah Area Umpires Association
Kimberly Godbee-Glisson/ Rex Glisson
912-303-0378
coachkgg@comcast.net
The Habersham School
Cure 88 Sports
Brad Flanagan
678-883-6928
bradflanagan48@gmail.com
Peachtree Academy
Lovejoy Officials
Shane Huggins
770-584-4650
shanehuggins4277@yahoo.com
Crosspointe
Griffin
Flint River Umpire Association
Pete Corker
229-977-7789
Kcorker@bccsblazers.org
Grace Christian, Bainbridge
Chattahoochee Officials Association
Pam McBride
bbcheermom@bellsouth.net
678-500-5716
Pinecrest Academy
United South Officials
Walter Dunson
unitedsouthofficials@yahoo.com
678-262-7575
Holy Ground Baptist