GAPPS is the largest, private, interscholastic organization in Georgia with over 120 competing schools. LOGIN

Football Officials

2022-23 Information

All Star Football Officials Association (ASFOA)
Larry Cook
lcook31701@yahoo.com
Grace, Bainbridge
Atlanta Area Football Officials Association
Patrick Ingram
678-386-9432
secretary@aafoa.org
Johnson Ferry Christian Academy
Central Christian School
Cherokee Christian School
Praise Academy
The King's Academy
Peoples Baptist
Lanier Christian Academy
Central Georgia Football Officials Assn.
West Daniels
478-338-7071
wes_daniels2008@gmail.com
Central Fellowship Christian Academy
Columbus Football Association
Ben Elder
belder4707@mchsi.com
706-392-3010
Calvary Christian School
Elite Officials Association
Chad Lee
40-725-3950
lchad639@gmail.com
Victory Baptist Academy
New Creation Christian Academy
Community Christian
Etowah Valley Football Officials Association
Clifton Puckett
706-318-6347
evfoatraining@gmail.com
Previously Registered
Hinesville Officials Association
William Jones
darkhorse_6g@yahoo.com
David Emanual Academy
Vidalia Heritage Academy
Lanier Football Officials Association
Tim Tipton
770-826-1012
ttipton@chestnutmountain.org
Previously Registered
Macon Independent Football Officials Association
Chris Parris
478-320-7292
christopher.parrish.6@us.af.mil
jesse.clark.1@us.af.mil
Rock Springs Christian
Metro Atlanta Officials Group
Aubrey Overby
678-787-9194
itsaub@yahoo.com
Fideles Christian Academy
Mid-Georgia Officials Association, LLC
Stevie Young
404-386-2871
syoung2121@yahoo.com
Nathanael Greene Academy
Peach Professionals Officials Association
Ed Patterson
770-873-5376
repatterson52@gmail.com
Holy Ground Baptist
Covington Academy
Peachtree Academy
King's Way Christian
River City Football Association
Tim Browder
706-556-1233
timmybreferee@yahoo.com
Previously Registered
Warner Robins Football Officials Group
Leon Porter
478-235-8697
porterl@fvsu.edu
Covenant Academy
West Georgia Football Officials
Richard Williams
706-594-4619
richardwilliams142@hotmail.com
Lafayette Christian School
Holy Ground Baptist
Flint River Academy